Santens

Quality Conformity Confirmation

Full package of services

Our company offers its clients the full package of services of product quality conformance confirmation (for medicinal products, medical products, cosmetic products, biologically active food supplements):

I.V. Nedelyayeva
Deputy General director of Senterus, CJS
+7 (495) 640-96-69,
+7 (495) 787-92-78 (доб. 3350)
irina@senterus.ru
Product sampling
Organization of testing
Voluntarycertificationsupport
Expert evaluation of submitted documents
Registration of quality conformance declarations
Reliable protection
The following departments of certification agencies operate in the territory of "Leshkovo-3" and "Istra" terminals: "District Quality Control Center" LLC (accreditation certificate № ROSS RU.0001.11FM08) and CJSC "Techkachestvo" (accreditation certificate № ROSS RU.0001.11FV14).
In addition, a testing lab of "Quality Control Center of Oncology Research Center" LLC (accreditation certificate № ROSS RU.0001.21RK75 issued on 25 May 2015) has opened and started operating at "Dmitrovskoye" terminal.

Representatives of certifying agencies perform identification of medicinal products and send their samples to a testing lab for analysis the same day when the products arrive to a bonded warehouse.

Efficient organization of all procedures relating to the process of product quality conformance confirmation allows us to minimize time required for registration of quality conformance declarations and thus ensure prompt release of the products for circulation in the territory of the Russian Federation.
Streamlined processes
Efficient organization of all procedures relating to the process of product quality compliance confirmation allows us to minimize time required for registration of quality conformance declarations and thus ensure prompt release of the products for circulation in the territory of the Russian Federation.
Subscribe
I agree to processing of my personal data in accordance with the Policy of Confidentiality
JSC "SANTENS SERVICE" 2000-2021

Santens

Подтверждение соответствия качества

  • /
  • /

Полный пакет услуг

Наша компания предоставляет своим клиентам полный пакет услуг по подтверждению соответствия качества продукции: лекарственных средств, изделий медицинского назначения, косметической продукции, биологически активных добавок к пище.

Неделяева Ирина Викторовна
Заместитель генерального директора
ЗАО «Сентерус»
+7 (495) 640-96-69,
+7 (495) 787-92-78 (доб. 3350)
irina@senterus.ru
Отбор проб и образцов продукции
Организация проведения испытаний
Работы по добровольной сертификации
Экспертиза предоставляемых документов
Регистрация деклараций о соответствии качества
Надежность защиты
На территории терминалов «Лешково-3», «Истра», осуществляет деятельность подразделение органа по сертификации: ООО «Окружного центра контроля качества» (аттестат аккредитации № РОСС RU.0001.11ФМ08) и ЗАО «Техкачество» (аттестат аккредитации № РОСС RU.0001.11ФВ14).
На терминале «Дмитровское» работает лаборатория ООО «Центр контроля качества Онкологического научного центра» (аттестат аккредитации № РОСС RU.0001.21РК75 выдан 25 мая 2015 г.)

В день поступления товара на склад СВХ, сотрудники органов по сертификации осуществляют идентификацию лекарственных препаратов и направляют их в испытательную лабораторию для проведения анализа.

Эффективная организация всех процедур, обеспечивающих процесс подтверждения соответствия качества продукции, позволяет максимально сократить сроки регистрации декларации о соответствии качества и, таким образом, обеспечить быстрый выход продукции в обращение на территории Российской Федерации.
Отлаженные процессы
Эффективная организация всех процедур, обеспечивающих процесс подтверждения соответствия качества продукции, позволяет максимально сократить сроки регистрации декларации о соответствии качества и, таким образом, обеспечить быстрый выход продукции в обращение на территории Российской Федерации.
Подписаться
Нажимая на кнопку, я даю свое согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности
АО "САНТЭНС СЕРВИС" 2000-2021