Santens

About Our Group

The Santens Group of Companies was founded in 2000 and is a specialized information and logistics operator with an exclusive focus on servicing the distribution chain of finished pharmaceutical and related products in the Russian market.
The group includes the following operating companies: LLC Danom — holding company; JSC "SANTENS SERVICE", which operates in pharmacy warehouses; JSC "Norston", which provides services for the storage and handling of goods in customs warehouses and temporary storage warehouses, customs clearance and confirmation of the quality of medicines. The managing company of the group is Santens Logistic Group LLC.
Write to us
The first terminal in the Leshkovo warehouse complex was opened in 2012
Our mission
The Santens Group of Companies is the largest national pharmaceutical operator. Our goal is to facilitate access for patients to the best medicines and reduce the cost of treatment by increasing the availability of medicines through the functioning of a new model of the distribution chain, which allows us to shorten the path of a medicine from a pharmaceutical manufacturer to a patient.
Read more...
Our clients are manufacturers of pharmaceutical and parapharmaceutical products, medical devices and medical products; distributors; pharmacy chains for which we are expanding the range of services that allow them to reduce costs and make medicines more affordable for consumers.

Based on the fact that the pharmaceutical market will change (drug reimbursement will be introduced, competition will intensify, localization of pharmaceutical production and the development of pharmaceutical clusters will continue), relying on our unique ability to quickly respond to changes in the external environment and changing customer needs, many years of experience and a leading role in to standardize the processes of drug circulation in Russia, we are creating a new business model of the distribution chain from the manufacturer to the patient, transparent for all participants.

This model can be implemented in any region of the country.

For this we:

  • we offer a unique set of direct delivery operator services, including contracting, commissioning and delivery of orders, financial settlement management, participation in government tenders and inventory management;
  • we increase the availability of drugs and adherence to treatment by organizing patient and insurance programs that combine various sources of funding into a drug reimbursement system, and reducing the manufacturer’s costs for promoting drugs through doctors and pharmacies;
  • we introduce advanced standards and information technologies for deeper integration with information systems of clients and executive authorities, automation of management and operational processes, accounting and monitoring of efficiency;
  • we implement a supply chain security management system;
  • we are introducing an open system for the formation of the cost of our services (openbook) to increase customer confidence, we are introducing a cost management system;
  • we increase the quality of operations on basic services to the level of international standards;
  • we develop managerial competencies at all levels of the company, and especially in project management, the creation of flexible business processes and their management;
  • we implement effective systems of training, development and motivation of personnel.

In carrying out this activity, we rely on our core values: caring for the interests of each client, business integrity, caring attitude to work, respectful attitude to employees and striving for leadership.

We develop a commitment to professionalism, a careful and responsible attitude to company resources, a culture of mutual respect and trust.
Management
20 years
on the market

The Santens group of companies was founded in 2000 and is a specialized information and logistics operator in the field of servicing the distribution chain of finished pharmaceutical and related products in the Russian market.

2009 year

The group participates in the creation of a non-profit partnership of a self-regulated organization for promoting the distribution of quality medicines in the pharmaceutical market — "Pharmaceutical Market Standards" www.npsfr.ru.

140 clients

The group’s clients are Russian pharmaceutical manufacturing companies and distributors, pharmacy chains, and foreign pharmaceutical manufacturers.

4,5+ billion $

The total import turnover of the group’s clients in 2017 is over 40% of the total import of drugs to the Russian Federation for the period.
200 thousand pallets

Made up the total volume of one-time storage of the group with the commissioning of all customs and warehouse complexes in the Moscow region.

9 warehouses

Warehouses for the organization of wholesale trade in medicines for medical use. The warehouse infrastructure includes 1 bonded warehouse and 3 temporary storage warehouses.

500+ specialists

We try to create comfortable and safe working conditions, encourage employees to strive for professional development.

108 000 м2

The total area of owned and rented warehouses managed by the group.
History of the Santens Group of Companies
Santens Group of Companies carries out its activities in full compliance with the legislative and regulatory legal acts of the Russian Federation. The company’s warehouse complexes are licensed by the Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation and fully comply with all the requirements for pharmaceutical warehouses, both Western and Russian standards. Customs warehouses and temporary storage warehouses are included in the corresponding register of the Federal Customs Service of the Russian Federation and are also licensed to carry out pharmaceutical activities.
The group manages its own and rented class A pharmacy warehouses. The premises, equipment and the implemented quality management system provide conditions for the storage and processing of medicines that meet the international GSP / GDP standards.
The leader in the segment of customs services in the pharmaceutical market. At the terminals of the company there are two authorized customs authorities for the registration of medicines, where more than 40% of the total import of medicines to the Russian Federation undergo customs clearance.
The Santens group of companies is one of the initiators of the creation and an active member of the Non-Profit Partnership for the Promotion of the Distribution of Quality Medicines in the Pharmaceutical Market — "Pharmaceutical Market Standards", which has received the status of a self-regulatory organization.
The Santens group of companies is a participant in the Markirowka pilot project.
Our clients
Comment

Licenses and certificates

Subscribe
I agree to processing of my personal data in accordance with the Policy of Confidentiality
JSC "SANTENS SERVICE" 2000-2021

Santens

О Группе

Группа компаний «Сантэнс» была образована в 2000 году и является специализированным информационно-логистическим оператором с исключительным фокусом на обслуживании товаропроводящей цепочки готовой фармацевтической и сопутствующей продукции на российском рынке.
В состав группы входят следующие операционные компании: ООО «Даном» - холдинговая компания; АО «САНТЭНС СЕРВИС», осуществляющее деятельность на аптечных складах; АО «Норстон», оказывающее услуги по хранению и обработке грузов на таможенных складах и складах временного хранения, таможенному оформлению и подтверждению соответствия качества лекарственных средств. Управляющая компания группы — ООО «Сантэнс Логистик Груп».
Написать нам
Первый терминал в складском комплексе Лешково открыт в 2012 году
Наша миссия
Группа компаний «Сантэнс» — крупнейший национальный фармацевтический оператор. Наша цель — облегчить доступ пациентов к лучшим лекарственным препаратам и уменьшить стоимость лечения путем повышения доступности лекарственных средств за счет функционирования новой модели товаропроводящей цепи, позволяющей сократить путь лекарственного средства от фармацевтического производителя до пациента.
Подробнее...
Нашими клиентами являются производители фармацевтической и парафармацевтической продукции, медицинских изделий и продукции медицинского назначения; дистрибьюторы; аптечные сети, для которых мы расширяем спектр услуг, позволяющий им сократить издержки и сделать лекарственные препараты более доступными для потребителей.

Исходя из того, что фармацевтический рынок изменится (будет внедрено лекарственное возмещение, усилится конкуренция, продолжится локализация фармацевтических производств и развитие фармацевтических кластеров), опираясь на нашу уникальную способность быстро реагировать на изменения во внешней среде и изменяющиеся потребности клиентов, многолетний опыт и лидирующую роль в стандартизации процессов лекарственного обращения в России, мы создаем новую, прозрачную для всех участников бизнес-модель товаропроводящей цепи от производителя до пациента.

Эта модель может реализовываться в любом регионе страны.

Для этого мы:

  • предлагаем уникальный набор услуг оператора прямых поставок, включающий заключение контрактов, комиссионирование и доставку заказов, управление финансовыми расчетами, участие в государственных тендерах и управление запасами;
  • увеличиваем доступность лекарств и приверженность лечению, организуя пациентские и страховые программы, объединяющие различные источники финансирования в систему лекарственного возмещения, и снижая затраты производителя на продвижение препаратов через врачей и аптеки;
  • внедряем передовые стандарты и информационные технологии для более глубокой интеграции с информационными системами клиентов и органов исполнительной власти, автоматизации управленческих и операционных процессов, учета и мониторинга эффективности;
  • внедряем систему менеджмента безопасности цепи поставок;
  • вводим открытую систему формирования себестоимости наших услуг (openbook) для увеличения доверия клиентов, внедряем систему управления издержками;
  • повышаем качество операций по базовым услугам до уровня международных стандартов;
  • развиваем управленческие компетенции на всех уровнях компании, и особенно по проектному менеджменту, созданию гибких бизнес-процессов и их управлению;
  • внедряем эффективные системы обучения, развития и мотивации персонала.

Осуществляя эту деятельность, мы опираемся на наши ключевые ценности: заботу об интересах каждого клиента, деловую порядочность, неравнодушное отношение к работе, уважительное отношение к сотрудникам и стремление к лидерству.

Мы развиваем стремление к профессионализму, бережное и ответственное отношение к ресурсам компании, культуру взаимного уважения и доверия.
Наше руководство
20 лет на рынке

Группа компаний «Сантэнс» образована в 2000 году и является специализированным информационно-логистическим оператором в сфере обслуживания товаропроводящей цепочки готовой фармацевтической и сопутствующей продукции на российском рынке.
2009 год

Группа участвует в создании некоммерческого партнерства само-регулируемой организации содействия распространению качественных лекарственных средств на фармацевтическом рынке – «Стандарты Фармацевтического Рынка» www.npsfr.ru.
140 клиентов

Клиентами группы являются российские фармацевтические компании-производители и дистрибьюторы, аптечные сети, иностранные фармацевтические производители.
4,5+ млрд $

Общий товарооборот импорта клиентов группы в 2017 году, это свыше 40% объема совокупного импорта ЛС в Российскую Федерацию за период.
200 тыс. паллет

Составил совокупный объем единовременного хранения группы с введением в эксплуатацию всех таможенно-складских комплексов в Московской области.
7 складов

Складов организации оптовой торговли лекарственными средствами для медицинского применения. Складская инфраструктура включает 1 таможенный склад и 3 склада временного хранения.
500+ специалистов

Мы стараемся создавать комфортные и безопасные условия труда, поощряем стремление сотрудников к профессиональному развитию.
108 000 м2

Общая площадь собственных и арендуемых складов, находящихся в управлении группы.
История Группы Компаний «Сантэнс»
ГК «Сантэнс» осуществляет свою деятельность в полном соответствии с законодательными и нормативно-правовыми актами Российской Федерации. Складские комплексы компании лицензированы Министерством здравоохранения и Социального развития РФ и полностью соответствуют всем требованиям, предъявляемым к фармацевтическим складам как западными, так и российскими стандартами. Таможенные склады и склады временного хранения внесены в соответствующий реестр ФТС РФ и также имеют лицензии на осуществление фармацевтической деятельности.
В управлении группы находятся собственные и арендуемые аптечные склады класса "А". Помещения, оборудование и внедренная система менеджмента качества обеспечивают условия для хранения и обработки лекарственных средств, удовлетворяющие международным стандартам GSP/GDP.
Лидер в сегменте таможенных услуг на фармацевтическом рынке. На терминалах компании расположены два уполномоченных таможенных органа по оформлению лекарственных средств, на которых проходит таможенную очистку более 40% объема совокупного импорта ЛС в Российскую Федерацию.
Группа компаний «Сантэнс» является одним из инициаторов создания и активным участником Некоммерческого Партнерства содействия распространению качественных лекарственных средств на фармацевтическом рынке — «Стандарты Фармацевтического Рынка», получившего статус саморегулируемой организации.
Группа компаний «Сантэнс» — участник пилотного проекта «Маркировка».
Наши клиенты
Отзывы

Лицензии и сертификаты

Подписаться
Нажимая на кнопку, я даю свое согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности
АО "САНТЭНС СЕРВИС" 2000-2021