Santens

Terminals

About terminals

In the control group "Santens Service" are owned and leased warehouses of class A, designed and built in accordance with international standards and the specialized requirements for storage of pharmaceutical drugs.
Facilities, equipment, control system conditions and provide the validated storage conditions, handling of medicines in accordance with international standards of GSP/GDP.

All warehouses wholesale distribution of pharmaceuticals for medical use is licensed by the Ministry of health and Social development of the Russian Federation. Customs warehouses and warehouses of temporary storage have a license for pharmaceutical activity and entered in the register of the FCS of the Russian Federation.

The company works exclusively with cargo of medicines, medical products, including dietary Supplements and cosmetics.

Equipment

Our warehouse facilities are equipped with advanced racking systems made by Jungheinrich, a German manufacturer; automated management system; narrow-isle and front lifting machinery; devices and accessory equipment for palletizing goods; automatic -controlled docks and autonomous life support system.

Backup power supply generators installed at all operating sites guarantee uninterrupted supply of electric power, which is essential to maintaining a certain temperature mode required for storing drugs, operating all warehouse systems, and ensuring the communication between clients and terminals.

Quality Assurance

We can guarantee that the quality of products manufactured according to GMP and delivered to the Russian Federation from the manufacturer will be maintained at warehouses of a specialized pharmaceutical logistics operator, so that pharmaceutical products are shipped for retail sale and reach the ultimate consumer without any deterioration of their quality.

Security

The Group’s logistics park meets the industry’s security standards: the premises are secured on a 24/7 basis and equipped with surveillance and fire safety systems. All drugs delivered to the park and handled at the company’s warehouses are insured at the expense of the logistics operator.

See also our services

Subscribe
I agree to processing of my personal data in accordance with the Policy of Confidentiality
JSC "SANTENS SERVICE" 2000-2021

Терминалы

СОБЫТИЯ

О терминалах

В управлении группы «Сантэнс Сервис» находятся собственные и арендуемые склады класса А, спроектированные и построенные в соответствии с международными стандартами и с учетом специализированных требований к хранению фармацевтических препаратов.

Помещения, оборудование, системы контроля условий валидированы и обеспечивают условия для хранения, обработки лекарственных средств в соответствии с международными стандартами GSP/GDP.

Все склады организации оптовой торговли ЛС для медицинского применения лицензированы Министерством здравоохранения и Социального развития РФ. Таможенные склады и склады временного хранения имеют лицензию на осуществление фармацевтической деятельности и внесены в соответствующий реестр ФТС РФ.

Компания обслуживает исключительно грузы с лекарственными средствами, изделиями медицинского назначения, включая БАДы и косметику.

Оснащение

Складские комплексы оснащены высококлассным стеллажным оборудованием немецкого производства «Jungheinrich»; автоматизированной системой управления; узкопроходными и фронтальными грузоподъемными машинами; механизмами и вспомогательным оборудованием для паллетирования грузов; доками с автоматическим управлением и автономной системой обеспечения жизнедеятельности.

Генераторы резервного электроснабжения, установленные на всех операционных площадках, гарантируют бесперебойную подачу электроэнергии, что важно для поддержания заданного температурного режима при хранении ЛС и обеспечения работы всех складских систем и связи клиентов с терминалами.

equipment
study

Обеспечение качества

Мы работаем, гарантируя, что уровень качества продукции, произведенной в условиях GMP и поступающей в Российскую Федерацию от завода-изготовителя, поддерживается на складах специализированного фармацевтического логистического оператора, для того чтобы лекарственные средства без каких-либо изменений их свойств были отгружены для розничной реализации и с неизменным качеством дошли до потребителя.

Безопасность

Логистический парк Группы отвечает отраслевым стандартам в области безопасности: на круглосуточно охраняемой территории организованы системы видеонаблюдения и пожарной безопасности. Все грузы с ЛС, прибывающие в парк и находящиеся в обращении на складах компании, страхуются за счет логистического оператора.

cameras